Ipswich Symphony Orchestra – Summer Concert

Loading Map....

Date(s) - 29/06/2024
7:30 pm

Ipswich Corn Exchange



Ipswich Symphony Orchestra
Summer Concert

Conductor – Adam Gatehouse     Leader – Steve Browne

Berlioz – Benvenuto Cellini Overture
Florence Price – Piano Concerto in One Movement
Soloist:  Alexandra Dariescu
Dvorak –  Symphony no.9 “From the New World”

Saturday 29th June 2024.  7.30pm.
Ipswich Corn Exchange, King Street, Ipswich IP1 1DH

Tickets:  from £15 / £14 concessions / £6 students with ID / free under 18’s ( excl. booking fee)
Available from:  www.ipswichtheatres.co.uk  /  Box office 01473 433100
Orchestra members and on the door

Poster for Ipswich Symphony orchestra concert 29th june 2024 ipswich corn exchange at 7.30pm.