Wolsey Orchestra – Concert

Loading Map....

Date(s) - 16/05/2020
7:30 pm

Ipswich Corn Exchange



Wolsey Orchestra – Concert

Conductor – Richard Laing
Leader – Nick Reynolds
Soloist – Emiliano Ramniceanu

Mendelssohn: Overture – Ruy Blas
Grieg: Piano Concerto in A minor, Op.16
MacCunn: Land of the Mountain and the Flood
Shostakovich: Symphony No.9 in E flat minor, Op.70

Date/Time: Saturday 16th May 2020 at 7:30pm
Venue: Ipswich Corn Exchange, IP1 1DH
Tickets: Regent / Corn Exchange Box Office, Tel. 01473 433100
or online at www.ipswichcornexchange.com