Sunday Afternoon Concerts – Yu Zhou Zhang – Autumn Series 2019

Loading Map....

Date(s) - 22/09/2019
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm

St Andrew's Church



Music at Rushmere
Sunday Afternoon Concerts – Autumn Series 2019

Yu Zhou Zhang – piano
a programme of pieces by Chopin

Etudes, Op. 10 nos. 1 & 12
Andante spianato e Grande Polonaise Brilliante, Op. 22
Sonata No. 2 in B flat minor, Op. 35
Concerto No. 2 in F minor, Op. 21

Sunday 22 September 2019, 3 – 4pm
St Andrew’s Church, The Street, Rushmere St Andrew, Ipswich IP5 1DH

Admission free
with retiring collection in aid of Help Musicians UK
(formerly the Musicians’ Benevolent Fund)

 Delicious homemade refreshments available