Events

Oct 2018

Date(s) Event
Thu 18 Oct 2018 Ipswich Arts Association - Annual General Meeting
The Key, Ipswich Suffolk
Fri 19 Oct 2018 Steemy Dan Live in Concert - St Peter's by the Waterfront
St Peter’s by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 20 Oct 2018 The Dorian Singers - Singing Day with Alan Loader
St Peter and St Paul’s Church, Felixstowe Suffolk
Sat 20 Oct 2018 Ipswich Choral Society - Bernstein Centenary Concert
St Mary-le-Tower Church, Ipswich Suffolk
Sun 21 Oct 2018 Music at Rushmere - Sunday Afternoon Concerts - Organ Recital with William Baldry
St Andrew’s Church, Rushmere St Andrew Suffolk
Tue 23 Oct 2018 until Sat 27 Oct 2018 Ipswich Gilbert and Sullivan Society - The Gondoliers
Seckford Theatre, Woodbridge
Sat 27 Oct 2018 Stowmarket Chorale - Quiz Night & Supper
St Mary’s Church Hall, Stowmarket Suffolk
Sun 28 Oct 2018 Music at Rushmere - Sunday Afternoon Concerts - Equinox Voices
St Andrew’s Church, Rushmere St Andrew Suffolk

Nov 2018

Date(s) Event
Fri 2 Nov 2018 Hannah Horton Quartet – Jazz by the Waterfront
St Peter’s by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 3 Nov 2018 Ipswich Chamber Music Society - Trio Isimsiz
Ipswich School, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 3 Nov 2018 Stowmarket Chorale - Handel's Messiah
St Peter & St Mary’s Church, Stowmarket Suffolk
Sun 4 Nov 2018 Suffolk Singers - Workshop - The Suffolk Carols
Woodbridge School, Woodbridge Suffolk
Mon 5 Nov 2018 Ipswich Film Society - Salvo
Ipswich Film Theatre, Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk
Thu 8 Nov 2018 THE QUAKER INFLUENCE IN 19th CENTURY IPSWICH with Mike King - Town Lectures and Concerts 2018
Museum Street Methodist Church, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Craft & Gift fair - St Peter's by the Waterfront
St Peter’s by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk
Sun 11 Nov 2018 Ipswich Hospital Band - Festival of Remembrance
St Peter’s by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk
Fri 16 Nov 2018 until Sat 17 Nov 2018 Felixstowe Musical Theatre - A Disney Song Book
Trimley Memorial Hall, Trimley St Martin Suffolk
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Ipswich Chamber Choir - Winter Journey
St Mary-le-Tower, Ipswich
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Community Light Orchestra - Concert for Soldiers, Sailors and Airmen's Families Association (SSAFA)
St Johns Church Hall, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Suffolk Sinfonia - Autumn Concert
The Apex, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Trianon Brass & Singers - Concert of Light Music
St Andrew’s Church, Rushmere St Andrew Suffolk
Sun 18 Nov 2018 Suffolk Festival of Performing Arts - Concert
Thomas Mills High School, Framlingham Suffolk
Mon 19 Nov 2018 Ipswich Film Society - A Taste Of Honey
Ipswich Film Theatre, Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Ipswich Symphony Orchestra - Concert
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk

Dec 2018

Date(s) Event
Sat 1 Dec 2018 Ipswich Bach Choir - Vivaldi Gloria and Bach
St John’s Church, Ipswich
Sat 1 Dec 2018 Ipswich Gilbert & Sullivan Society - Charity Concerts 2018
St Andrews Church, Great Finborough Suffolk
Sat 1 Dec 2018 The Orwell Singers - Christmas Concert
St Michael and All Angels Church, Martlesham Suffolk
Mon 3 Dec 2018 Ipswich Film Society - The Measure Of A Man
Ipswich Film Theatre, Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk
Fri 7 Dec 2018 Andi Hopgood – Jazz by the Waterfront
St Peter’s by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 8 Dec 2018 Craft & Gift Fair - St Peter's by the Waterfront
St Peter’s by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 8 Dec 2018 The Dorian Singers - Handel's Messiah
St Andrew’s Church, Felixstowe Suffolk
Sat 8 Dec 2018 Felixstowe Harmonies - The Good Old Days of Music Hall
Felixstowe Trades and Labour Club, Felixstowe Suffolk
Sat 8 Dec 2018 Ipswich Gilbert & Sullivan Society - Charity Concerts 2018
St Michael’s Church, Framlingham Suffolk
Sat 8 Dec 2018 Ipswich Hospital Band - Christmas Concert
St Peter’s by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk
Thu 13 Dec 2018 JENNY’S ACCORDIONISTS - Town Lectures and Concert 2018
Museum Street Methodist Church, Ipswich Suffolk
Sun 16 Dec 2018 Messiah - Handel - Candlelit Performance St Mary-le-Tower Church
St Mary-le-Tower, Ipswich
Mon 17 Dec 2018 Ipswich Film Society - City Lights
Ipswich Film Theatre, Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk

Jan 2019

Date(s) Event
Sun 6 Jan 2019 Gippeswyk Singers with Martlesham Brass - A New Year Concert
St Michael & All Angel’s Church, Ipswich
Mon 7 Jan 2019 Ipswich Film Society - The Handmaiden
Ipswich Film Theatre, Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 12 Jan 2019 Trianon Symphony Orchestra and Choir
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk
Mon 21 Jan 2019 Ipswich Film Society - Unforgiven
Ipswich Film Theatre, Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Ipswich Chamber Music Society - Castalian Quartet
Ipswich School, Ipswich

Feb 2019

Date(s) Event
Mon 4 Feb 2019 Ipswich Film Society - The Blue Angel
Ipswich Film Theatre, Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 9 Feb 2019 Wolsey Orchestra - Concert
The Apex, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 16 Feb 2019 Ipswich Chamber Music Society - Revolutionary Drawing Room (String Quartet)
Ipswich School, Ipswich
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Trianon Strings & Singers - Concert
All Saints Church, Bury St Edmunds Suffolk
Mon 25 Feb 2019 Ipswich Film Society - War On Everyone
Ipswich Film Theatre, Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk

Mar 2019

Date(s) Event
Sun 3 Mar 2019 Ipswich Symphony Orchestra - Concert at Ipswich Corn Exchange
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk
Mon 11 Mar 2019 Ipswich Film Society - Wings Of Desire
Ipswich Film Theatre, Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 16 Mar 2019 Suffolk Sinfonia - Spring Concert
The Apex, Bury St Edmunds
Mon 25 Mar 2019 Ipswich Film Society - Far From The Madding Crowd
Ipswich Film Theatre, Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 30 Mar 2019 Community Light Orchestra - Concert with guests 'Stacks of Sax'
St John’s Church, Ipswich

Apr 2019

Date(s) Event
Sat 6 Apr 2019 Ipswich Choral Society - Mozart - Requiem
Snape Maltings Concert Hall, Snape Suffolk
Mon 8 Apr 2019 Ipswich Film Society - Intouchables
Ipswich Film Theatre, Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Trianon Symphony Orchestra and Choir
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk
Mon 29 Apr 2019 Ipswich Film Society - The Death Of Stalin
Ipswich Film Theatre, Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk

May 2019

Date(s) Event
Sat 11 May 2019 Trianon Strings & Singers - Concert
St Mary and St Michael’s Church, Mistley with Manningtree Suffolk
Sat 18 May 2019 Wolsey Orchestra - Concert
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 18 May 2019 Community Light Orchestra - Concert - guest soloist Peter Crompton
St John’s Church, Felixstowe Suffolk
Sat 18 May 2019 Ipswich Bach Choir - Haydn's Creation
St Andrew’s Church, Felixstowe Suffolk
Mon 20 May 2019 Ipswich Film Society - Taxi Tehran
Ipswich Film Theatre, Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk

Jun 2019

Date(s) Event
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Suffolk Sinfonia - Summer Concert
The Apex, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Ipswich Symphony Orchestra - Concert
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk

Sep 2019

Date(s) Event
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Trianon Symphony Orchestra and Choir
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk

Oct 2019

Date(s) Event
Sat 5 Oct 2019 Ipswich Chamber Music Society - Concert
Ipswich School, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Wolsey Orchestra - Concert
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk

Nov 2019

Date(s) Event
Sat 9 Nov 2019 Ipswich Chamber Music Society - Busch Trio
Ipswich School, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Ipswich Choral Society - Autumn Concert
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Ipswich Symphony Orchestra - Concert
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Suffolk Sinfonia - Autumn Concert
The Apex, Bury St Edmunds

Jan 2020

Date(s) Event
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Ipswich Chamber Music Society - Concert
Ipswich School, Ipswich Suffolk

Feb 2020

Date(s) Event
Sat 8 Feb 2020 Wolsey Orchestra - Concert
The Apex, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Ipswich Chamber Music Society - Concert
Ipswich School, Ipswich Suffolk

Mar 2020

Date(s) Event
Sat 28 Mar 2020 Ipswich Choral Society - Spring Concert

Apr 2020

Date(s) Event
Sat 4 Apr 2020 Ipswich Choral Society - Workshop: Stainer's The Crucifixion

May 2020

Date(s) Event
Sat 16 May 2020 Wolsey Orchestra - Concert
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk

Jun 2020

Date(s) Event
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Ipswich Choral Society & Holbrook Choral Society - Verdi Requiem