Events

Oct 2020

Date(s) Event
Sat 31 Oct 2020 until Wed 2 Dec 2020 New Wolsey Theatre - What A Carve Up! - Online World Premier

Nov 2020

Date(s) Event
Thu 12 Nov 2020 until Sun 29 Nov 2020 Suffolk Poetry Society - Jane Henderson
Wed 25 Nov 2020 until Wed 16 Dec 2020 Stowmarket Chorale - Get in the Christmassy Mood - Zoom Singing
Sat 28 Nov 2020 until Sat 12 Dec 2020 Nasturtiums in a Bottle by Maureen Jordan FSBA

Dec 2020

Date(s) Event
Fri 4 Dec 2020 CANCELLED - Jazz by the Waterfront: The Wonderful World of Louis Armstrong
St Peters by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 5 Dec 2020 Ipswich Chamber Choir - Celebration of Christmas
St Mary-le-Tower, Ipswich
Tue 8 Dec 2020 Lunchtime Recital + livestream - St Mary le Tower - William Saunders - Organ
St Mary-le-Tower, Ipswich
Tue 8 Dec 2020 Ipswich Choral Society - Christmas Concert
Thu 10 Dec 2020 Concert - Town Lectures & Concerts Series 2020
Museum Street Methodist Church, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 12 Dec 2020 Jean Johnson (clarinet) and Steven Osborne (piano) - Ipswich Chamber Music Society 2020/2021 Season
Ipswich School, Ipswich Suffolk
Tue 15 Dec 2020 Lunchtime Recital + livestream - St Mary le Tower - Christine Stevenson
St Mary-le-Tower, Ipswich
Thu 17 Dec 2020 until Thu 24 Dec 2020 New Wolsey Theatre - The Snow Queen - Rock 'n' Roll Panto
New Wolsey Theatre, Ipswich Suffolk
Tue 22 Dec 2020 St Mary le Tower - Christmas Carol Concerts at 1pm & 3.30pm + live-streaming.
St Mary-le-Tower, Ipswich

Jan 2021

Date(s) Event
Sat 23 Jan 2021 Concert - Ipswich Chamber Music Society 2020/2021 Season
Ipswich School, Ipswich Suffolk

Feb 2021

Date(s) Event
Sat 6 Feb 2021 Wolsey Orchestra - Concert
The Apex, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Concert - Ipswich Chamber Music Society 2020/2021 Season
Ipswich School, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 27 Feb 2021 Trianon Strings and Singers - Community Concert
St. Thomas’ Church, Ipswich Suffolk

Mar 2021

Date(s) Event
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Ipswich Chamber Choir - A Celebration of Beethoven
St Mary-le-Tower, Ipswich
Sat 27 Mar 2021 Ipswich Choral Society - Spring Concert

Apr 2021

Date(s) Event
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Trianon Symphony Orchestra & Choir - Concert
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk

May 2021

Date(s) Event
Sat 8 May 2021 Felixstowe Musical Theatre - 'Bless Em' All'
Spa Pavillion, Felixstowe Suffolk
Sat 15 May 2021 Stour Choral Society - "SCS goes to the Movies" - Concert
Old Hall Chapel, East Bergholt Suffolk
Sat 15 May 2021 Wolsey Orchestra - Concert
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 22 May 2021 Trianon Strings and Singers - Community Concert
St. Michael’s Church, Colchester Essex

Jun 2021

Date(s) Event
Sat 5 Jun 2021 Ipswich Chamber Choir - Walton, Tallis, Byrd, Gibbons, Panufnik and Howells
St Mary-le-Tower, Ipswich
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Ipswich Choral Society - Verdi's Requiem
The Chapel, RHS Hospital School, Ipswich Suffolk

Sep 2021

Date(s) Event
Sat 18 Sep 2021 Trianon Symphony Orchestra & Choir - Concert
Snape Maltings Concert Hall, Snape Suffolk

Oct 2021

Date(s) Event
Sat 9 Oct 2021 Trianon Brass and Singers - Community Concert
The Unitarian Meeting House, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 23 Oct 2021 Stour Choral Society - 50th Anniversary Concert - Handel's Messiah
Parish Church, St Mary & St Michael, Mistley Essex

Nov 2021

Date(s) Event
Sat 6 Nov 2021 Trianon Brass and Singers - Community Concerts
St. Mary’s Church, East Bergholt Suffolk
Sat 13 Nov 2021 Tower Chamber Choir - J. S. Bach - St Mathew Passion.
St Mary-le-Tower Church, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 27 Nov 2021 Ipswich Choral Society - Autumn Concert

Apr 2022

Date(s) Event
Sat 9 Apr 2022 Ipswich Choral Society - Spring Concert