Events

Jun 2017

Date(s) Event
Sat 24 Jun 2017 Ipswich Symphony Orchestra - Orchestral Concert - with soloist Savitri Grier
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 24 Jun 2017 Ipswich Jazz Festival: Stars at St Peter’s - St Peter's by the Waterfront
St Peter’s by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 24 Jun 2017 Suffolk Sinfonia - Summer Concert
The Apex, Bury St Edmunds
Sun 25 Jun 2017 Felixstowe Harmonies - "A Tale Of two Musicals" - Concert
St Peter’s by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk

Jul 2017

Date(s) Event
Sat 1 Jul 2017 Ipswich Gilbert & Sullivan Society - Concert
Framlingham College, Framlingham Suffolk
Sat 1 Jul 2017 Suffolk Singers - Summer Serenade
Holy Trinity Church, Blythburgh Suffolk
Sun 2 Jul 2017 Ipswich Music Day- IAA Classical Stages
Christchurch Park, Ipswich Suffolk
Fri 7 Jul 2017 Jazz by the Waterfront: Sara Dowling + Chris Ingham Trio
St Peter’s by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 8 Jul 2017 Craft & Gift Fair - St Peter's by the Waterfront
St Peter’s by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk
Thu 13 Jul 2017 IAA Lunchtime Lecture - Otley Hall: Past, Present and Future - The Rev. Catherine Beaumont
Museum Street Methodist Church, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 15 Jul 2017 until Mon 28 Aug 2017 The Suffolk Craft Society - Summer Exhibition
The Peter Pears Gallery, Aldeburgh Suffolk

Aug 2017

Date(s) Event
Thu 10 Aug 2017 IAA Lunchtime Concert - Silbury Hill
Museum Street Methodist Church, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 12 Aug 2017 Craft & Gift Fair - St Peter's by the Waterfront
St Peter’s by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk

Sep 2017

Date(s) Event
Fri 1 Sep 2017 Jazz by the Waterfront: The Wednesday Men
St Peter’s by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 9 Sep 2017 until Sun 10 Sep 2017 Craft & Gift Fair + Heritage Open Weekend at St Peter's by the Waterfront
St Peter’s by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk
Thu 14 Sep 2017 IAA Lunchtime Lecture - Charles II and Ipswich: The Mystery of the Ancient House - John Sutton
Museum Street Methodist Church, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trianon Music Group - " Across The Pond " - A Concert
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk
Sun 17 Sep 2017 Come and sing Handel's Messiah with Ipswich Choral Society
Suffolk One, Ipswich Suffolk
Fri 29 Sep 2017 St Peter's by the Waterfront - The Lincolns
St Peter’s by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 30 Sep 2017 Suffolk Singers - Concert
Binham Priory, Binham Norfolk

Oct 2017

Date(s) Event
Fri 6 Oct 2017 Jazz by the Waterfront: John Parker Trio
St Peter’s by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trianon Music Group - Singers and Woodwind - A Concert
St. Peter’s Church, Charsfield Suffolk
Thu 12 Oct 2017 IAA Lunchtime Concert - The Wednesday Men
Museum Street Methodist Church, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Craft & Gift Fair - St Peter's by the Waterfront
St Peter’s by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 14 Oct 2017 Wolsey Orchestra - Concert - Mussorgsky, Dukas and Berlioz
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 21 Oct 2017 Ipswich Chamber Music Society - Nash Ensemble - Schubert and Beethoven
Ipswich School, Great School, Ipswich Suffolk
Tue 24 Oct 2017 until Sat 28 Oct 2017 Ipswich Gilbert & Sullivan Society - 'The Sorcerer' and 'Trial by Jury'
Seckford Theatre, Woodbridge

Nov 2017

Date(s) Event
Fri 3 Nov 2017 Jazz by the Waterfront: Mambo Chutney
St Peter’s by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk
Thu 9 Nov 2017 IAA Lunchtime Lecture - Behind The Counter - Ipswich Shops In Their Heyday - Roger Kennell
Museum Street Methodist Church, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 11 Nov 2017 Craft & Gift Fair - St Peter's by the Waterfront
St Peter’s by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 11 Nov 2017 Ipswich Chamber Music Society - Trio Con Brio Copenhagen - Smetana, Haydn & Schubert
Ipswich School, Great School, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 18 Nov 2017 Community Light Orchestra - Concert in aid of East Anglian Childrens Hospices (EACH)
St John’s Church, Ipswich
Sat 18 Nov 2017 Ipswich Chamber Choir - Music by Howells, Rutter, Elgar & Duruflé
St Mary-le-Tower, Ipswich
Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trianon Music Group - Singers and Woodwind - A Concert
The Community Centre, Needham Market Suffolk
Sat 25 Nov 2017 Ipswich Symphony Orchestra - Concert with Sheku Kanneh-Mason - Shostakovich Cello Concerto No.1
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 25 Nov 2017 Ipswich Bach Choir - An Evening of Mozart
St John’s Church, Ipswich

Dec 2017

Date(s) Event
Sat 2 Dec 2017 Ipswich Choral Society - Winter Concert - Britten's Ceremony of Carols
The Great School, Ipswich School, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 2 Dec 2017 Ipswich Gilbert & Sullivan Society - Concert
Woodbridge Community Centre, Woodbridge Suffolk
Sat 2 Dec 2017 Ipswich Hospital Community Choir + Ipswich Hospital Band - Christmas Concert
St Peter’s by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk
Fri 8 Dec 2017 Jazz by the Waterfront: Horn Factory
St Peter’s by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 9 Dec 2017 Craft & Gift Fair - St Peter's by the Waterfront
St Peter’s by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk
Sun 10 Dec 2017 St. Mary-le-Tower Concerts -Handel's Messiah by Candlelight
St Mary-le-Tower, Ipswich
Thu 14 Dec 2017 IAA Lunchtime Concert - Suffolk Constabulary Male Voice Choir
Museum Street Methodist Church, Ipswich Suffolk

Jan 2018

Date(s) Event
Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trianon Symphony Orchestra and Choir
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 27 Jan 2018 Ipswich Chamber Music Society - Carducci String Quartet - Haydn, Glass & Dvorak
Ipswich School, Great School, Ipswich Suffolk

Feb 2018

Date(s) Event
Sat 3 Feb 2018 Wolsey Orchestra - Concert
The Apex, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 24 Feb 2018 Ipswich Chamber Music Society - Arcadia Quartet - Haydn, Borodin & Shostakovich
Ipswich School, Great School, Ipswich Suffolk

Mar 2018

Date(s) Event
Sun 4 Mar 2018 Ipswich Symphony Orchestra - Family Concert
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk
Fri 16 Mar 2018 Community Light Orchestra - Concert for The Felixstowe Bible Society
River of Life Church, Felixstowe Suffolk
Sat 17 Mar 2018 until Sun 18 Mar 2018 Ipswich Choral Society - "Eternal Light: A Requiem"
Sat 24 Mar 2018 Ipswich Chamber Choir & Tower Sinfonia - Bach - St John Passion
St Mary-le-Tower Church, Ipswich Suffolk

Apr 2018

Date(s) Event
Sat 21 Apr 2018 Trianon Symphony Orchestra and Choir
St. John the Baptist Church, Ipswich Suffolk

May 2018

Date(s) Event
Sat 5 May 2018 Woodbridge Chamber Concerts - Songs by Butterworth, Gurney & Vaughan Williams
St Mary’s Church Centre, Woodbridge Suffolk
Sat 12 May 2018 Community Light Orchestra - Concert for "Talitha Koum" charity
St John’s Church, Ipswich
Sat 12 May 2018 Wolsey Orchestra - Concert
The Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich
Sat 12 May 2018 Woodbridge Chamber Concerts - Tenth Anniversary Series
St Mary’s Parish Church, Woodbridge Suffolk
Sat 19 May 2018 Woodbridge Chamber Concerts - Tenth Anniversary Series
St Mary’s Church Centre, Woodbridge Suffolk

Jun 2018

Date(s) Event
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Ipswich Symphony Orchestra - Concert at Ipswich Corn Exchange
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk

Sep 2018

Date(s) Event
Sat 15 Sep 2018 Trianon Symphony Orchestra and Choir

Oct 2018

Date(s) Event
Sat 6 Oct 2018 Ipswich Chamber Music Society - Concert
Ipswich School, Great School, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 13 Oct 2018 Wolsey Orchestra - Concert
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk

Nov 2018

Date(s) Event
Sat 10 Nov 2018 Ipswich Chamber Music Society - Concert
Ipswich School, Great School, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 17 Nov 2018 Community Light Orchestra - Concert for Soldiers, Sailors and Airmen's Families Association (SSAFA)
St Johns Church Hall, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 24 Nov 2018 Ipswich Symphony Orchestra - Concert at Ipswich Corn Exchange
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk

Jan 2019

Date(s) Event
Sat 26 Jan 2019 Ipswich Chamber Music Society - Concert
Ipswich School, Great School, Ipswich Suffolk

Feb 2019

Date(s) Event
Sat 9 Feb 2019 Wolsey Orchestra - Concert
The Apex, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 23 Feb 2019 Ipswich Chamber Music Society - Concert
Ipswich School, Great School, Ipswich Suffolk

Mar 2019

Date(s) Event
Sun 3 Mar 2019 Ipswich Symphony Orchestra - Concert at Ipswich Corn Exchange
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk

May 2019

Date(s) Event
Sat 18 May 2019 Wolsey Orchestra - Concert
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk

Sep 2019

Date(s) Event
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Trianon Symphony Orchestra and Choir
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk