Events

Aug 2019

Date(s) Event
Tue 13 Aug 2019 Lunchtime Concerts - St Mary le Tower - Harrison Cole, organ
St Mary-le-Tower, Ipswich
Sat 17 Aug 2019 until Sun 18 Aug 2019 St Peter's by the Waterfront - Craft & Gift Fairs
St Peter’s by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk
Tue 20 Aug 2019 Lunchtime Concerts - St Mary le Tower - Taylor London, soprano & Edward Allen, piano
St Mary-le-Tower, Ipswich
Tue 27 Aug 2019 Lunchtime Concerts - St Mary le Tower - Adam Chillingworth, organ
St Mary-le-Tower, Ipswich

Sep 2019

Date(s) Event
Tue 3 Sep 2019 Lunchtime Concerts - St Mary le Tower - David Dunnett, organ
St Mary-le-Tower, Ipswich
Mon 9 Sep 2019 Ipswich & District Photographic Society - Route 66 by David Steel DPAGB
Burlington Baptist Church Centre, Ipswich Suffolk
Tue 10 Sep 2019 Lunchtime Concerts - St Mary le Tower - Christopher Borrett, bass & Christopher Weston, piano
St Mary-le-Tower, Ipswich
Thu 12 Sep 2019 Town Lectures & Concerts - The Trianon Enigma with Chris Green
Museum Street Methodist Church, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 14 Sep 2019 until Sun 15 Sep 2019 St Peter's by the Waterfront - Craft & Gift Fairs
St Peter’s by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 14 Sep 2019 Trianon Symphony Orchestra and Choir - Celebration! - Sixty Years Of Music Making
Snape Maltings Concert Hall, Snape Suffolk
Tue 17 Sep 2019 Lunchtime Concerts - St Mary le Tower - Anglia Baroque
St Mary-le-Tower, Ipswich
Sun 22 Sep 2019 Sunday Afternoon Concerts - Phyllis Dawson Memorial Organ Recital - Autumn Series 2019
St Andrew’s Church, Rushmere St Andrew Suffolk
Mon 23 Sep 2019 Ipswich & District Photographic Society - From iPhone to FRPS by Viveca Koh FRPS
Burlington Baptist Church Centre, Ipswich Suffolk
Tue 24 Sep 2019 Lunchtime Concert - St Mary le Tower - Colin Walsh, organ
St Mary-le-Tower, Ipswich
Sun 29 Sep 2019 Sunday Afternoon Concerts - Yalda Davies & James Recknell - Autumn Series 2019
St Andrew’s Church, Rushmere St Andrew Suffolk

Oct 2019

Date(s) Event
Tue 1 Oct 2019 Lunchtime Concerts - St Mary le Tower - Kathryn Parry, violin & Ben Parry, narrator
St Mary-le-Tower, Ipswich
Fri 4 Oct 2019 Jazz Arrivals – Jazz by the Waterfront
St Peter’s by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 5 Oct 2019 Sacconi String Quartet - Ipswich Chamber Music Society 2019/2020 Season
Ipswich School, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 5 Oct 2019 St Peter's by the Waterfront - Dylan Kirk & The Killers
St Peter’s by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 5 Oct 2019 Suffolk Concert Band - Woolpit Festival
Woolpit Village Hall, Woolpit Suffolk
Sun 6 Oct 2019 Sunday Afternoon Concerts - Finn Collinson - Autumn Series 2019
St Andrew’s Church, Rushmere St Andrew Suffolk
Tue 8 Oct 2019 Lunchtime Concerts - St Mary le Tower - William Baldry, organ
St Mary-le-Tower, Ipswich
Thu 10 Oct 2019 Town Lectures & Concerts - Drum & Brass
Museum Street Methodist Church, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 12 Oct 2019 St Peter's by the Waterfront - Craft & Gift Fairs
St Peter’s by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Suffolk Singers at St Mary’s, Woodbridge - Concert
St Mary’s Parish Church, Woodbridge Suffolk
Sat 12 Oct 2019 Wolsey Orchestra - Concert
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk
Sun 13 Oct 2019 Sunday Afternoon Concerts - Rachel Godsill & Marie-Noelle Kendall - Autumn Series 2019
St Andrew’s Church, Rushmere St Andrew Suffolk
Tue 15 Oct 2019 Lunchtime Concert - St Mary le Tower - Andrew Leach & Christopher Weston, piano duet
St Mary-le-Tower, Ipswich
Sat 19 Oct 2019 Dorian Singers & choir of the Städtischer Musikverein, Wesel - Concert
St John’s Church, Felixstowe Suffolk
Sun 20 Oct 2019 Sunday Afternoon Concerts - The Accidentals - Autumn Series 2019
St Andrew’s Church, Rushmere St Andrew Suffolk
Tue 22 Oct 2019 until Sat 26 Oct 2019 Ipswich Gilbert and Sullivan Society - Ruddigore
Seckford Theatre, Woodbridge

Nov 2019

Date(s) Event
Sat 2 Nov 2019 St Peter's by the Waterfront - Craft & Gift Fairs
St Peter’s by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 9 Nov 2019 Busch Piano Trio - Ipswich Chamber Music Society 2019/2020 Season
Ipswich School, Ipswich Suffolk
Thu 14 Nov 2019 Town Lectures & Concerts - The Anglo-Saxon Ship with Paul Constantine
Museum Street Methodist Church, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 16 Nov 2019 A Victorian Evening with Trianon
Trinity Methodist Church, Felixstowe Suffolk
Sat 16 Nov 2019 Community Light Orchestra - Concert
Ipswich School, Ipswich Suffolk
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Ipswich Choral Society - Autumn Concert
The Great School, Ipswich School, Ipswich Suffolk
Sun 17 Nov 2019 Concert - Tower Chamber Choir - Schutz: Musikalische Exequien
St Mary le Tower Church, Ipswich Suffolk
Tue 19 Nov 2019 Lunchtime Concerts - St Mary le Tower - Catherine May, soprano
St Mary-le-Tower, Ipswich
Fri 22 Nov 2019 St Peter's by the Waterfront - Genesis Visible Touch – Hits & Fan Favourites Tour 2019
St Peter’s by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 23 Nov 2019 Concert by the Ipswich Gilbert and Sullivan Society
St Mary’s Church, Harkstead Suffolk
Tue 26 Nov 2019 Lunchtime Concert - St Mary le Tower - Martin Ellis, organ
St Mary-le-Tower, Ipswich
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Ipswich Symphony Orchestra - Concert
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 30 Nov 2019 Suffolk Sinfonia - Autumn Concert
The Apex, Bury St Edmunds

Dec 2019

Date(s) Event
Sun 1 Dec 2019 Suffolk Concert Band / ILOMS - Christmas Concert
Castle Hill United Reform Church, Ipswich Suffolk
Tue 3 Dec 2019 Lunchtime Concert - St Mary le Tower - Christmas Tree Festival Recital
St Mary-le-Tower, Ipswich
Fri 6 Dec 2019 Phoenix Jazz – Jazz by the Waterfront
St Peter’s by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 7 Dec 2019 St Peter's by the Waterfront - Craft & Gift Fairs
St Peter’s by the Waterfront, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 7 Dec 2019 Ipswich Chamber Choir - Christmas Concert
Sat 7 Dec 2019 Felixstowe Harmonies - " Let it Snow"
St Mary’s Church, Felixstowe
Sat 7 Dec 2019 The Orwell Singers - Christmas Concert
St Michael & All Angel’s Church, Ipswich
Tue 10 Dec 2019 Lunchtime Concerts - St Mary le Tower - Duke Dobing, flute & Caroline Finlay, piano
St Mary-le-Tower, Ipswich
Thu 12 Dec 2019 Town Lectures & Concerts - Felixstowe Harmonies
Museum Street Methodist Church, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 14 Dec 2019 Concert by the Ipswich Gilbert and Sullivan Society
Knodishall Village Hall, Knodishall Suffolk
Sat 21 Dec 2019 Handel: Messiah - St Mary-le-Tower Church
St Mary-le-Tower, Ipswich
Mon 23 Dec 2019 Lunchtime Concerts - St Mary-le-Tower Choir - Carol Concert
St Mary-le-Tower, Ipswich

Jan 2020

Date(s) Event
Sat 11 Jan 2020 Trianon Concert
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 25 Jan 2020 Fibonacci Sequence - Ipswich Chamber Music Society 2019/2020 Season
Ipswich School, Ipswich Suffolk

Feb 2020

Date(s) Event
Sat 8 Feb 2020 Wolsey Orchestra - Concert
The Apex, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 15 Feb 2020 Coull String Quartet + Richard Edgar-Wilson - Ipswich Chamber Music Society 2019/2020 Season
Ipswich School, Ipswich Suffolk

Mar 2020

Date(s) Event
Sat 7 Mar 2020 Trianon Community Concert
Waldringfield Village Hall, Woodbridge Suffolk

Apr 2020

Date(s) Event
Sat 4 Apr 2020 Ipswich Choral Society - Workshop: Stainer's The Crucifixion
Sat 4 Apr 2020 J.S. Bach: St Mathew Passion - St Mary-le-Tower
St Mary-le-Tower, Ipswich
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Trianon Concert
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk

May 2020

Date(s) Event
Sat 16 May 2020 Wolsey Orchestra - Concert
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 30 May 2020 Trianon Community Concert
St Mary’s Church, Barking Suffolk

Jun 2020

Date(s) Event
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Ipswich Choral Society & Holbrook Choral Society - Verdi Requiem

Sep 2020

Date(s) Event
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Trianon Concert
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk

Oct 2020

Date(s) Event
Sat 3 Oct 2020 Con Tempo String Quartet - Ipswich Chamber Music Society 2020/2021 Season
Ipswich School, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 10 Oct 2020 Wolsey Orchestra - Concert
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 17 Oct 2020 Trianon Community Concert
The Salvation Army Citadel, Ipswich Suffolk

Nov 2020

Date(s) Event
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Metamorphoses Trio - Ipswich Chamber Music Society 2020/2021 Season
Ipswich School, Ipswich Suffolk
Sat 14 Nov 2020 Trianon Community Concert
St Andrew’s Church, Felixstowe Suffolk
Sat 28 Nov 2020 Ipswich Choral Society - Autumn Concert

Jan 2021

Date(s) Event
Sat 23 Jan 2021 Concert - Ipswich Chamber Music Society 2020/2021 Season
Ipswich School, Ipswich Suffolk

Feb 2021

Date(s) Event
Sat 6 Feb 2021 Wolsey Orchestra - Concert
The Apex, Bury St Edmunds
Sat 20 Feb 2021 Concert - Ipswich Chamber Music Society 2020/2021 Season
Ipswich School, Ipswich Suffolk

Apr 2021

Date(s) Event
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Ipswich Choral Society - Easter Oratorio

May 2021

Date(s) Event
Sat 15 May 2021 Wolsey Orchestra - Concert
Ipswich Corn Exchange, Ipswich Suffolk