Contact Us

Chair
Chris Green
Email: chair@ipswich-arts.org.uk

Treasurer
Ivan Gilson
Email: treasurer@ipswich-arts.org.uk

Secretary
Mary Odam
Tel:  01473 614456
Post: 38 Forest Lane, Martlesham Heath, Ipswich, IP5 3ST
Email: secretary@ipswich-arts.org.uk

For general enquiries and membership details please contact the Secretary.
For more specific sector enquiries please email the relevant IAA contact as listed:

Publicity for IAA
Terry Cloke
Email: publicity@ipswich-arts.org.uk

Music
Christine Pearce
Pat Grimwade
Email: music@ipswich-arts.org.uk

Drama and Dance
Edward Colthorpe
Paul Smith
Email: drama-dance@ipswich-arts.org.uk

Visual Arts and Crafts
Stephen Cassidy
Email: visualarts-crafts@ipswich-arts.org.uk

Literature
Mary Hollis
Email: literature@ipswich-arts.org.uk

Events
Paul Smith
Before sending event details please see Submit an Event
Email: events@ipswich-arts.org.uk

Advertising
Paul Smith
Email: advertising@ipswich-arts.org.uk

Town Lectures and Concerts
Vera Rogers
Email: townlecturesandconcerts@ipswich-arts.org.uk

Ipswich Charter Hangings
Paul Smith
Email: charterhangings@ipswich-arts.org.uk